OPEN SOURCE SOLUTIONS FACTORY

Providing innovative and cost effective turnkey solutions to B2B and B2C clients.

A big startup picture

SERVICES:  D |


Websites

Modern,responsive and evolutive Websites.


E-Commerce

Online complete E-commerce experience.


ERP

Fully Integrated solution covering all your needs.


IT Outsourcing

Focus on what you do best, we take the rest.

They trusted us

Logo de Démo
Logo de Démo

Experience


We have been developing and integrating E-Commerce solutions, optimizing All in one ERP implementations and offering turnkey Solutions for B2B and B2C end-consumer websites, out of one hand for 7 years now. As Open Source Technologies Agency we offer way more than just top . Flawless integrations, immaculate programming and confortable user experience is the base which our employees build up on.

Expertise


For all IT channels, our expectations as your agency is to be top notch professional. Our optimization team has strict goals to strive for better processes, operating efficient projects with improved performance using the same efficiency for all channels. Along with selling online, managing your whole company or B2B Portal marketing – we have a solution for you!

Agility


An agile way of thinking is the foundation of successfull projects and integrations. At our Agency you get assigned one of our referent to guide you on your journey and also spontaneously finds an alternative route when needed. At OSSAgency we love to embrace our customer business challenge with various answers. Come, challenge us!

OPEN SOURCE SOLUTIONS AGENCY

Fournir des solutions clés en main innovantes et économiques à nos clients B2B et B2C

Odoo CMS - une grande photo

SERVICES:  E R P I n t e g r a t i o n |


Sites Web

Sites Web modernes, réactifs, responsive et évolutifs.


E-Commerce

Expérience complètement intégrée  de commerce en ligne.


ERP - Progiciels

Solution entièrement intégrée couvrant tous vos besoins.


Externalisation

Concentrez-vous sur ce que vous faites le mieux, nous nous occupons du reste.

Nos références

Logo de Démo
Logo de Démo
Logo de Démo
Logo de Démo
Logo de Démo

Pratique


Nous développons et intégrons des solutions de commerce électronique, optimisons la mise en œuvre d’ERP tout-en-un et proposons des solutions clés en main pour les sites Web grand public B2B et B2C . Nous proposons bien plus que de simples solutions. Intégrations sans faille, programmation impeccable et expérience utilisateur confortable constituent la base sur laquelle nos employés s’appuient.

Compétence


Pour tous les canaux informatiques, notre attente vis-à-vis de vous est de présenter un professionnalisme de premier ordre. Notre objectif constant est d’optimiser les processus et d’exécuter des projets efficaces avec des performances améliorées en utilisant la même efficacité pour toutes vos problématiques. En plus de la vente en ligne, de la gestion de votre entreprise ou du marketing de votre portail B2B - nous avons une solution pour vous!

Agilité


Une manière de penser agile est la base de projets et d’intégrations réussis. À notre agence, un de nos référents vous est assigné pour vous guider dans votre voyage et trouve également spontanément un itinéraire alternatif en cas de besoin. Chez OSS-Agency, nous aimons relever le défi commercial de notre clientèle en apportant diverses réponses.